corporate@www.alexjann.com +603-7967 7022               

Bursary: Main Office

BURSARY

The Bursary was established in accordance with the provisions of the Universities and University Colleges Act 1971 and The Constitution of University of Malaya to administer and manage the financial affairs of the University.


Head of Department

Mr. Wan Mohd Sofi Wan Mustapha – Bursar

 
Office Hours

Monday - Friday: 8.30am - 5.00pm
Friday: 8.30 am – 12.00 pm.
12.00 pm – 2.45 pm (Break – Friday Prayer)
2.45 pm – 5.00 pm
Closed on Saturday, Sunday & Public Holidays

Bursar's Office Directory :

Student & College Financial Management Division
Tel: +603-7967 3289 / 3499
Fax: +603-7967 3588
Email: bursar_student@www.alexjann.com

Payment & Staff Financial Management Division

Tel: +603-7967 6588
Fax: +603-7967 3549
Email: bursar_payment@www.alexjann.com

Procurement Division
Tel: +603-7967 4660
Fax: +603-7967 4607
Email: unit_perolehan@www.alexjann.com

Cash Management Division
Tel: +603-7967 3466
Fax: +603-7967 5567
Email: bursar_cash@www.alexjann.com

Budgeting & Corporate Finance Division
Tel: +603-7967 3469
Fax: +603-7956 8905
Email: bursar_budget@www.alexjann.com

Account & Investment Division
Tel: +603-7967 3209 / 3240
Fax: +603-7967 3542
Email: bursar_account@www.alexjann.com / bursar_investment@www.alexjann.com

Fund Management and Credit Control Division
Tel: +603-7967 3271
Fax: +603-7956 5567
Email: bursar_endowtax@www.alexjann.com

Financial Policy and System Division
Tel: +603-7967 3433
Fax: +603-7967 3588
Email: bursar_dasar@www.alexjann.com

Administration & Planning Division

Tel: +603-7967 3270
Email: bendahari@www.alexjann.com
 

Go to Bursary Website

Contact Us

Bursar Office
Level 3, Chancellery Building
50603 Kuala Lumpur
MALAYSIA

Last Update: Mar 09, 2020
秋霞影院-高清影院-最新电影-小影视频,xiaoyingshipin.com